Municipal Authority

The Lower Moreland Township Authority is comprised of five members appointed by the Board of Commissioners serving a five year term. The Authority oversees the construction, operation and maintenance of the sewer system within the Township. The Authority meets quarterly on the first Wednesday of January, April, July and October at 7:00 p.m. in the Township Building.

  • Frank P. Spada, Jr., Chair
  • James J. Saile, Vice Chair
  • Gerald A. Tammaro, Treasurer
  • Colleen Malpezzi, Secretary
  • Joseph Galdo 
John B. Rice,  Authority Solicitor
Grim, Biehn & Thatcher

Michael H. McRee, P.E., Authority Engineer
CKS Engineers